Deleting a Document

Click a document to open the document viewer. Click the three vertical dots to the right of the document name and click "Delete". Click "OK" to confirm.

Important note: If you, as the inviting person, delete a document that you have already signed yourself, the document is only deleted from your personal Skribble account. The invited persons can still see and sign the document.

There are two ways to delete documents:

(a) Click the document you wish to delete

  • Click the three vertical dots to the right of the document name to open document options
  • Click Delete
  • Click OK to confirm you wish to delete the document

 

(b) Move the curser over a document you want to delete and click the i in the upper-right 

A tab will open on the right giving details of the selected document.

  • Click the Delete icon 
  • Click OK to confirm you wish to delete the document