Deleting your Account

Click "Profile", then "Settings", then "Delete account". Confirm your wish to delete your account then click "Continue".

Note: Deleting your account will permanently delete all your documents. It is strongly recommended that you create a backup of all your documents before you delete your account.

 

  • Go to your Skribble profile
  • Click Settings
  • Click Delete Account


A prompt will warn you that your files will be deleted.

  • If you understand and are sure, check the box and click Continue

In the next step, you will be asked to confirm the deletion of your account.

  • Enter your e-mail address and click Permanently delete to confirm
delete account confirmation-1