I was informed by e-mail that a signature invitation was automatically cancelled. What does that mean?
Skribble Business and Enterprise customers can set a deletion period after which documents are automatically deleted from Skribble, no matter if they're signed or not.
Let's say a document gets automatically deleted from one of the recipient's accounts due to the expired deletion period. In this case, open signature invitations for this document will be cancelled automatically.
Here's what you can do:
- Did you create the signature invitation for this document?
To get it signed, you'll need to send a new signature invitation to all participants.
- Are you one of the signers?
There is nothing you need to do. The person who invited you to sign may send you a new signature invitation if signing is still relevant.
Questions? Read more about the deletion period.